Symbiosis Institute of Operations Management

About Us

Drishti has been around for 16 glorious years as a celebration of life and people – the people who build it, the artists and stars who win our hearts, and most importantly, the lovely people who keep returning, the moments they share, the experiences they have, and the strings that bind them forever to the two best days of their lives. These 2 days of pure exuberance and jubilation will make Drishti a once-in-a-lifetime experience and Drishti 2K21 is expected to exceed all prior editions in terms of breaking potentials and scale.

Theme 2k21

When we gaze into the sky and beyond, we see the stars that sparkle and the Moon that passes by making us look for our Nakshatras. Nakshatras are decided based on the motion of the Moon around the Earth. The Moon revolves around the Earth, and it will till the end of the Universe no matter what. Just like how the supply chain has its ‘drishti’ on Kaizen, i.e. continuously improving by making small changes. After incessantly striving towards normalcy post-Pandemic, SIOM is back with its grandest cultural event, ‘DRISHTI’. So, try your hands at the case competitions and see if your nakshatras are aligned enough to fetch you a win. Also, gear up to have fun and bring those groovy moves under the stars.

Drishti Gallery

Events

Raise your Rhythm

Mridanga resonates with your rhythm that will make a crowd vibe together. Let’s meet the beat in your form.

Turn the beat around

Unleash the zeal to make your move & hit the floor to show us what you got !!

Touching Universe through music

Music mania of Surakaash is here to bless you all with amazing renditions. Don't miss, let the vocalist inside you come out. सुर निरागस हो.

When Passion meets Fashion

Go forth, Be Fabulous! Carry your style and show us your JALWA on the ramp!

Melody of string, wind
and percussion

A platform for all the instrumentalists to step ahead and shine. Enthrall audiences with your prowess over instruments.

All the world's a stage

All the world's a stage - An event where you can express and send a message to the audiences via your act. Come, play your part!

Capturing Life. Creating Art.

If you ever had that “one moment”, would you seize it or just let it slip??? So, Explore, Capture & Inspire!

Sponsors

Untitled design (12)

Happy Box

ISCEA_Logo

International supply chain education alliance

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 9.40.50 AM (2)

Learning Travelling

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 9.40.50 AM (1)

KnoWerX

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 9.40.51 AM

Vishwas 90.8

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 9.40.51 AM (1)

VERZEO

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 11.54.16 PM

Ethnician

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 11.57.48 PM

KnowAFest

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 11.54.16 PM (1)

London shakes

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-02 at 11.58.32 PM

D2c igniters

lungse's Pizza

lungse's Pizza

Team

Prathamesh Mahajan

Convener

📱

+91 9619330795

prathamesh.mahajan@siom.in

LinkedIn

Md Kalima

Program & Events

📱

+91 9493460706

mohammad.kalima@siom.in

LinkedIn

Prince Singh

Program & Events

📱

+91 7355433994

prince.singh@siom.in

LinkedIn

Sunil Menaria

Program & Events

📱

+91 8758570326

sunil.menaria@siom.in

LinkedIn

Simrandeep Singh

Web || Infra || Logistics

📱

+91 7017103503

simrandeep.singh@siom.in

LinkedIn

Chirag Jain

Web || Infra || Logistics

📱

+91 9980081612

chirag.jain@siom.in

LinkedIn

Pavan Kandi

Design

📱

+91 8142450663

pavan.kandi@siom.in

LinkedIn

Ashwin Anbarasu

Design

📱

+91 8610232992

ashwin.a@siom.in

LinkedIn

Roshan Singh

Marketing

📱

+91 7676077409

roshan.singh@siom.in

LinkedIn

Tabassum Rangrej

Decorations

📱

+91 7020744571

tabassum.irfan@siom.in

LinkedIn

Susita Saha

Decorations

📱

+91 8240171318

susita.saha@siom.in

LinkedIn

Mayank Kumar

Sponsorship

📱

+91 9686333507

mayank.kumar@siom.in

LinkedIn

Oindrilla Acharya

Sponsorship

📱

+91 9007056956

oindrila.acharya@siom.in

LinkedIn

CONNECT WITH US